Saturday Sidenotes: Wear it Proud

I love to wear my personality on my sleeves. (he he)… thus why I have a Disney sleeve tattoo and why I love all kinds of fangirl shirts, especially those about books that sometimes only your fellow booknerds understand.

And this week I rocked a total of 3 interviews – this never happens to me!! So as a reward to myself and a declaration of hope that I will get the job, today I also spent an ungodly amount of time scouring every corner of the internet for booknerd shirts, dreaming of the day that I can afford to buy one again. So today, I’ve also saved you a heck of a lot of time… here are the ones that I think are the best:

Also, a couple of these websites have all kinds of aweome reader gear. Check out Out of Print, The Reader’s Catalog, and Litographs.

 

L-1054-3T

Little Women from Out of Print

 

untitled (8)

Library Card from Skreened

 

3

Emma from Litographs

 

 

Screenshot (5)

Library Card Stamp from The Reader’s catalog

 

Sorry Boys from Look Human

 

Screenshot (7)

Pin Up Girl from Zazzle

 

8

Having Fun from Skreened

 

Thoreau tank from Amazon

Thoreau tank from Amazon

 

Evolution of Books

Evolution of Books tank from Etsy

 

11 thoughts on “Saturday Sidenotes: Wear it Proud

  1. Oh… Out of Print. You don’t even want to know how many Out of Print shirts I own. I must be approaching ten now, and their new Sci-Fi collection looks so good.

Leave a Reply

